Officers & Committee


  • Patron - Mr. Brian Russell
  • President - Mr. Andrew Walker
  • Chairman - Mr. Gary Shirt
  • Vice Chairman - Mr. Ian Garthwaite
  • Treasurer - Mrs. Lynne Shirt
  • Secretary - Mr. Gary Shirt

Contact our club secretary by email:


  • Mrs. J. Brewer, Mr. D. Brewer, Mrs. V. Garforth, Mrs. S. Garthwaite, Mrs. C. Latter, Mr. P. Latter, Mrs. C. Lewis, Ms L Marshall, Mr. R. Martin, Miss. D. Morgan & Mr. P. Myers. Latest members of the committee - Miss. K. Young & Mr. P. Needham

Other Contacts

  • Club Breed Council representatives for Health - Mr. P. Latter & Mrs. S. Garthwaite
  • Photographer at Club Shows, Year Book & Website - Mrs. C. Lewis
The Northern Bullmastiff Club